Disenchanting Azeroth Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum Feedback & Suggestions!

+3
Elvine
Marrra
Keelhaul
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Forum Feedback & Suggestions! Empty Forum Feedback & Suggestions!

Post  Keelhaul Mon Mar 12, 2012 3:53 pm

Hi All,

I'm no forums expert, so if you're one of the first to arrive here, any particular forums or categories you'd like me to create or problems you're having please post here and I'll get on it ASAP.

-Keel

Last edited by Keelhaul on Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:36 pm; edited 3 times in total
Keelhaul
Keelhaul
Admin

http://www.deazeroth.com

Back to top Go down

Forum Feedback & Suggestions! Empty Re: Forum Feedback & Suggestions!

Post  Marrra Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:57 pm

Regarding forum layout and design:
It's really hard to tell the boundaries of posts in a thread - could you brighten the borders? They kinda just blend into one another at the moment.

Also: Perhaps move General Discussion to the top?
Marrra
Marrra
Overlord
Overlord

https://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v185/marrra/Transmogging/

Back to top Go down

Post  Elvine Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:04 am

Either a section or thread for people to introduce themselves would be nice and helpful to get to know one another.

If you need help let me know, I'm quite familiar with phpbb forums.

Last edited by Elvine on Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:11 am; edited 1 time in total
Elvine
Elvine
Ornate Member
Ornate Member

Back to top Go down

Post  Keelhaul Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:10 am

Working on colors now to break up the issue Marra mentioned. Nearly there... and yes! Who IS you is a great idea thanks Elvine!

-Keel
Keelhaul
Keelhaul
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Marrra Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:18 am

Elvine wrote:Either a section or thread for people to introduce themselves would be nice and helpful to get to know one another.